Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jamestown Brewing Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

M 3 months ago

Frips

We are huge craft brew fans. When Jamestown brew announced they would finally be opening in the area, we were very excited to try new beer. The beer is great; lots of different varieties to try out. The food was the surprising part to my wife and myself. The food is SO GOOD. The Frips are a must try. I would highly recommend Jamestown brew to anyone. If you love beer, and love good food, Jamestown brew is for you

Jmyschisin 3 months ago

Pepperoni Balls

My husband and I recently had date night at JBC and it was lovey! The restaurant had a relaxing atmosphere and our server was great! We had the pepperoni balls, perogies that we on special and a sandwich. The food was great and the drinks were delicious!

Justin 4 months ago

House Salad

One of the best salads I have had across the country.

Justin 4 months ago

Hangover Frips

Great appetizer to share. Big portion, amazing taste.

Ryankallok 4 months ago

Beef on Weck

Stopped here while in town to visit the Comedy Center. I must say, I was extremely impressed with everything about JBC. The food was great, same with the drinks. The smoked old fashioned was something I've never seen before and highly recommend it. I live a little over two hours away in Youngstown, Ohio and am looking forward to going back.

E 5 months ago

Beef Burger

Food and drinks were great! The environment is fun, very open layout. The staff were all pleasant too!

H 5 months ago

Bacon Flight

I didn't think it was possible to improve on bacon, but this place literally makes the best bacon I've ever had!!!! Get the flight, it's amazing!!!!

Dylan 5 months ago

Schnitzel

This sandwich was very tasty! I typically don't like mustard and actually ordered it on the side but it came on the sandwich as a happy accident. Just go for it!

Betsy 5 months ago

River Swine

Perfect, easy drinking beer. Lovely taste. Bought some to take home after drinking it at the bar!

W3jeppy 5 months ago

Roasted Beet and Butternut Squash Salad

Unfortunately they were out of persimmons and had to substitute dried apricots for the salad I ordered. The color looked marvelous, but I am not sure of the flavor combination was that good. Texture wise, whole, dried apricots aren't the best for a salad. I would have preferred dried cranberries. The dressing however, was to die for. I chose the Blackberry Peppercorn Vinaigrette. It was very well-balanced blend of sweetness and tartness. It added a lot to the salad and I even took the leftover home I liked it so much. My husband had the Frips with his sandwich. Frips are their version of fries. He thought they were clever, and was pleased with this different style of fry. (Frips are a cross between fresh chips and french fries.) The thickness was perfect and we both enjoyed them. I also tried the Chai tea. The tea is locally packaged. It was very good. I do not always order tea out because often the water is not heated well enough to brew a good cup. I don't know how they heat the water here, but it was nice and hot, yet it did not burn my mouth. It also stayed hot for a long time. This was our first visit to the brewery, and we were very pleased. They did a great job decorating. The wait staff was superb. The place was lively. It was a very good visit. We will definitely be back.

Mrb121781 5 months ago

Schnitzel

So good! Will definitely order again

Dylan 5 months ago

River Swine

This has a bright grapefruity flavor that is refreshing. Really enjoyed it!

Ascime716 5 months ago

Pepperoni Balls

The pepperoni balls are great. They were almost a cross between a donut and a pizza log. I've never had anything like them and definitely will be ordering them again.

Robertlejuene 6 months ago

Drunken Mac & Cheese

I actually had the special for the night I was there. A 6oz sirloin with drunken Mac and cheese and garlic potatoes. I had a flight of beer plus one to try all the house beer . They were all great. I even bought 2 of them to take home to Detroit, MI with me . I will definitely be coming back next time I'm in the area . Jenna and Tony were great bartenders also .

Amanda 6 months ago

Bacon Flight

Each flavor was delicious! Generous servings, great for two to share. Served with pickled onions, cooked perfectly!

Slcaine19 6 months ago

Gobble and Oink

I have one word: incredible. This sandwich blew my expectations out of the water. The food was not only quality, but also reflected quantity as well. While some breweries offer smaller portions, this one gives you your monies worth! The Gobble and Oink itself was hearty, delectable, and savory. Everything was very fresh and the frips were crispy! I chose to dip them in one of the aioli sauces featured on the menu.

Emanibarber 6 months ago

Schnitzel

The sound of Fried Pork, Apple and Mustard might be weird, but it all comes together with this sandwich. With the cheddar and arugula, it's a very tasty sandwich.

Feldtja 6 months ago

Beef Burger

Been a coupe times now and both have been great. Great atmosphere, great food. We met and chatted with the owner Jon last time and he was so nice.

Elcalvito92 6 months ago

Jameson Farms Lamb Pot Pie

This is one of my all-time favorite things to eat. It's an amazing example of comfort food with just the right amount of flavor. I get it almost every time I go to the brewery.

Hirlimanhockey 7 months ago

Brew House Meatloaf

I had the Brew House Meatloaf is was very delicious. The brown gravy with mushrooms was a great topper. On the side I had the frips and the maple squash and Brussel spouts which ad great flavor. Awesome dinner and will be back to have it again.

Hayabusa64 3 months ago

Beef on Weck

Excellent

Sunkids 3 months ago

Bacon Flight

Bacon bacon bacon 🥓 . Does it get any better than that? Not if you buy it at Jamestown Brewery. Not gonna happen. When you guys open back up I will be back. Can not wait. 🍽

Justin 4 months ago

JBCO. Charcuterie Board

Go ahead, be adventurous and try this you will probably live it as much as we do!

Justin 4 months ago

BBQ Bison Meatball

Had this appetizer several times and it is delicious every time.

Saramhall85 5 months ago

Classic Caesar Salad

Best salad ever! These peeps know how to brew awesome beers and make awesome food! Will definitely be back soon and would recommend this place to anyone!

Heatherc3132 5 months ago

Gobble and Oink

Amazing!!! That's all there is to say! Amazing!

Dylan 5 months ago

Chestnut Hill Hog & Stormy

The flavors in this cocktail were amazing. There was a slight smokiness from the bacon and bourbon and good spice from the strong ginger beer. Would definitely order again.

Betsy 5 months ago

Frips

Everything we had was fabulous, from the Frips to salads to mac & cheese and beer. Excellent spot, food and beer!

Dennisdavidson0811 5 months ago

Beast Burger

Excellent burger! Best in town by my book. A lot of toppings to choose from. Service was very good too

Libbyfranke 5 months ago

Beef on Weck

Delicious beef and tasty weck roll. The frips were awesome.

Sfassett73 5 months ago

Iowa Premium Burger

Went on Valentine's Day with my husband - had this delicious burger, cooked medium to order, with mushrooms and their roasted garlic aeoli. So flavorful and juicy! Had the Foundry Alley Porter too - glad quality microbrews are being made in Jamestown. And - they booked a jazz trio!!! Great evening - thank you JBC for a very classy, yummy evening!

Jennidan 5 months ago

Drunken Mac and Cheese

My favorite meal ever!!! THIS is what I want to eat on special occasions or fun meals out, it's my absolute favorite thing to get at ANY restaurant!! Especially with medium-rare steak on top. Definitely worth a try!!

Mnccc 5 months ago

Brew House Meatloaf

This meal was superb! Meatloaf was super delicious and yummy Veggies. Beer was very smooth and refreshing

K1ngcong14701 6 months ago

Beast Burger

Hands down the best burger I have ever had. I am 18 and have been fueling myself on burgers for about 8 year. This kind of makes me a burger connoisseur by default. The waitress was awesome and funny. The atmosphere was perfect. The price was right. I plan on eating many more pounds of burgers from here.

Angiewschubert 6 months ago

Frips

My 10 year old was ecstatic (so was I) when we found out about the dedicated fryer! We ate the beyond meet burger with the Udi buns and the FRIPS were fanfreakingtastic!! My son was so happy that we ate here two times and each sit down was perfect. We did a take out of the salmon and that was also great. Thanks for have safe Frips! It's a great feeling to be able to eat out at a restaurant that has food allergy awareness!

Emanibarber 6 months ago

Hangover Frips

Just go on and buy it. You know you want to.

Emanibarber 6 months ago

Gobble and Oink

Lovely Lovely sandwich. Great balance of tastes from the various meats in tandem with the chipotle aioli. (This sandwich is also about a foot long just FYI)

Irondave67 6 months ago

Chautauqua Bru

I tried 3 beers here today and think my favorite is the Pilsner (Porter was also good). Easy to drink, nice golden color, should compliment almost anything on their menu. Just a tiny bit more hop taste than I expected, but I think that's what's popular these days (hopular??).

Mirandagreen812 7 months ago

Chestnut Hill Hog & Stormy

It excellent...the meat was not dried out ...and just enough sauce



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA